AOM @ 4° Festival ECRÃ, Rio de Janeiro

The sound part of the audiovisual concert that Avatar Orchestra Metaverse streamed live @ 4° Festival ECRÃ, Rio de Janeiro, august 28th, 2020.

It starts with a CptrPwrHmShwr by Tina M. Pearson + Leif Inge before it becomes a proper PwrHm by Tina M. Pearson.

Next is Fragula by Björn Eriksson, and then Forest Being, a cooperation between Harald Muenz and Norman Lowrey, where Norman Lowreys ever expanding Masks Instruments are set in Forest-forestiero, a sound installation by Harald Muenz.

It ends with an Orchestral aom-provisation based on Novae by Johannes Riedmann.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s